fbpx
ENGLISH VERSION
Menu

Calendrier CAN 2021

Program of Sunday 09 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Cameroon<->Burkina Faso
  • 19h 00
    Ethiopia<->Cabo Verde

Program of Monday 10 January 2022

  • 13h 00
    Senegal<->Zimbabwe
  • 16h 00
    Morocco<->Ghana
  • 16h 00
    Guinea<->Malawi
  • 19h 00
    Comoros<->Gabon

Program of Tuesday 11 January 2022

  • 13h 00
    Algeria<->Sierra Leone
  • 16h 00
    Nigeria<->Egypt
  • 19h 00
    Sudan<->Guinea-Bissau

Program of Wednesday 12 January 2022

  • 13h 00
    Tunisia<->Mali
  • 16h 45
    Mauritania<->Gambia
  • 19h 00
    Equatorial Guinea<->Côte d'Ivoire

Program of Thursday 13 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Cameroon<->Ethiopia
  • 19h 00
    Cabo Verde<->Burkina Faso

Program of Friday 14 January 2022

  • 13h 00
    Senegal<->Guinea
  • 16h 00
    Morocco<->Comoros
  • 16h 00
    Malawi<->Zimbabwe
  • 19h 00
    Gabon<->Ghana

Program of Saturday 15 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Nigeria<->Sudan
  • 19h 00
    Guinea-Bissau<->Egypt

Program of Sunday 16 January 2022

  • 13h 00
    Gambia<->Mali
  • 16h 00
    Tunisia<->Mauritania
  • 16h 00
    Côte d'Ivoire<->Sierra Leone
  • 19h 00
    Algeria<->Equatorial Guinea

Program of Monday 17 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Cabo Verde<->Cameroon
  • 16h 00
    Burkina Faso<->Ethiopia

Program of Tuesday 18 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Zimbabwe<->Guinea
  • 16h 00
    Malawi<->Senegal
  • 19h 00
    Gabon<->Morocco
  • 19h 00
    Ghana<->Comoros

Program of Wednesday 19 January 2022

  • 19h 00
    Guinea-Bissau<->Nigeria
  • 19h 00
    Egypt<->Sudan

Program of Thursday 20 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Côte d'Ivoire<->Algeria
  • 16h 00
    Sierra Leone<->Equatorial Guinea
  • 19h 00
    Gambia<->Tunisia
  • 19h 00
    Mali<->Mauritania

Program of Sunday 23 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment
  • 19h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment

Program of Monday 24 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment
  • 19h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment

Program of Tuesday 25 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment
  • 19h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment

Program of Wednesday 26 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment
  • 19h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment

Program of Saturday 29 January 2022

  • 16h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment
  • 19h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment

Program of Sunday 30 January 2022

  • 15h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment
  • 19h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment

Program of Wednesday 02 February 2022

  • 19h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment

Program of Thursday 03 February 2022

  • 19h 00
    Unknown opponents at the moment

Program of Saturday 05 February 2022

  • 19h 00
    Burkina Faso<->Cameroon

Program of Sunday 06 February 2022

  • 19h 00
    Senegal<->Egypt
IT`S MOVING ON THE NETWORKS

On connaîtra bientôt les participants au CHAN 2023 qui aura lieu en Algérie https://sportnewsafrica.com/breve/chan-2023-qualifications-le-calendrier-du-second-tour-connu/

⚽️🌍 Le tirage au sort du tour préliminaire de la Ligue des Champions africaine a été effectué aujourd’hui par la CAF.

Qui succédera au Wydad Casablanca ? https://sportnewsafrica.com/a-la-une/ldc-caf-tours-preliminaires-tirage-au-sort-complet/

🇬🇭 Le ghanéen Emmanuel Lomotey quitte Amiens et rejoint la Suède. Il a signé pour quatre ans et demi à Malmo https://sportnewsafrica.com/breve/suede-emmanuel-lomotey-signe-a-malmo/

Le défenseur tunisien va disputer la Coupe de la CAF avec l’AS FAR. https://sportnewsafrica.com/breve/olympique-beja-le-tunisien-dhiaeddine-jouini-file-au-maroc/

Load More...

FOLLOW US ON:

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram