14H00 USM Alger - CR Belouizdad
14H00 CS Constantine - ASO Chlef
14H00 MC El Bayadh - ES Sétif
14H00 USM Khenchela - NC Magra
14H00 Hilal Baladiat Chelghoum Laïd - US Biskra
14H00 Paradou AC - JS Saoura
15H00 JS Kabylie - RC Arbaâ
17H00 MC Oran - MC Alger
11H30 JS Groupe Bazano - SM Sanga Balende
11H30 FC Lubumbashi Sport - AS Kuya Sport
12H30 AC Rangers - CS Don Bosco Lubumbashi
13H30 US Panda B52 Likasi - AS Maniema Union
14H30 Tout Puissant Mazembe - Daring Club Motema Pembe
14H30 Daring Club Motema Pembe - US Tshinkunku de Kananga
15H30 Racing Club d'Abidjan - Sporting Club de Gagnoa
18H00 AS des Employés de Commerce Mimosas - FC Lys Sassandra
12H45 Pyramids FC - Al Mokawloon Al Arab
12H45 Pharco - El Dakhleya SC
15H00 Ghazl El Mehalla - Al Ahly SC
17H00 Tala'ea El Gaish - Zamalek SC
16H30 AS Dakar Sacré Cœur - Stade de Mbour
16H30 Diambars de Saly - Sonacos de Diourbel
16H30 Union Sportive Goréenne - AS des Douanes
16H30 AS Pikine - Teungueth FC
16H30 ASC La Linguère de Saint-Louis - ASC les Jaraaf de Dakar
16H30 AS Académie Génération Foot - CNEPS Excellence
16H30 Casa Sport - Guédiawaye FC de Dakar

AFCON 2021: Zimbabwe name final squad

Knowledge Musona will captain Zimbabwe at the Africa Cup of Nations after being named in the final squad
Zimbabwe have named their final squad for the Africa Cup of Nations, with the noticeable absence of the recently retired Khama Billiat, as well as injured stars Marvelous Nakamba, Marshall Munetsi and Brandon Galloway.

The Warriors booked their spot in AFCON by finishing second in group H during the qualifiers and will now be hoping to make their mark with a fairly strong squad going into the competition.

Head coach Norman Mapeza has included experienced players such as Knowledge Musona, Onismor Bhasera, Teenage Hadebe, Tinotenda Kadewere and Kuda Mahachi.

Ishmael Wadi, who signed for South African first division club JDR Stars before the start of the new campaign, has been rewarded with a call-up in the final 23-man squad having done well for his team.

Zimbabwe, who have already left for Cameroon to start preparing for the competition, have been drawn into group B with Guinea, Malawi and Senegal, who are one of the favourites to win the competition.

Some of the overseas-based players in the team, such as Musona and Kadewere, are expected to join the team in the final leg of the team’s preparations next week.

Good news for Zimbabwe is that Teenage Hadebe, Jordan Zemura and Prince Dube recovered from injury on time to be included in the squad.


Goalkeepers: Petros Mhari, Martin Mapisa, Talbert Shumba

Defenders: Peter Muduhwa, Alec Mudimu,  Teenage Hadebe, Jordan Zemura,  Godknows Murwira, Gerald Takwara, Gilroy Chimwemwe,  Bruce Kangwa, Onismor Bhasera

Midfielders: Kelvin Madzongwe, Thabang Kamusoko, Kuda Mahachi, Ismael Wadi, Never Tigere, Kundai Benyu

Strikers: Admiral Muskwe, Prince Dube, David Moyo, Knowledge Musona, Tinotenda Kadewere


SNA tells you more!

No recommendation

🥋🇧🇯 Martial Kpadonou a sauvé l’honneur du Bénin en glanant la seule médaille du pays aux Championnats d’Afrique de Karaté.

🔗 https://sportnewsafrica.com/breve/championnat-dafrique-de-karate-2022-le-benin-rentre-avec-une-medaille-en-bronze/


Le FC San Pedro a un nouvel entraîneur et c’est Maxime Gouaméné



🇲🇦Bono avec le Wydad Casablanca il y'a quelques années.... aujourd'hui on parle du meilleur gardien de la Liga. #Bono #maroc_espagne #Qatar2022

Load More...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram